TenderFind SA Try it free

All open tenders

IT

From SITA rfb1183 for the establishment of an ICT portfolio management office (pmo) to deliver… (36 months)

Home Affairs · National

Closes in 21 days (Fri, 27 Nov 2026, 11:00)

What they want
Appointment of a service provider from sita rfb1183 for the establishment of an ict portfolio management office (pmo) to deliver the digital transformation strategy (microsoft-based portfolio management) for a period of thirty-six (36) months, with a possibility to renew for twenty-four (24) months, subject to satisfactory performance of the service provider and the availability of funds.
Who is buying
Home Affairs · SITA contract · Ref DHA20-2026
Where
National national buyer, site may be anywhere
Closing date
Fri, 27 Nov 2026, 11:00
Briefing session
Compulsory briefing · Fri, 13 Nov · 10:00 auto-extracted, confirm before biddingFrom the documents: “…Department. 1.28. Briefing session. Bidders are invited to a non-compulsory virtual (Microsoft Teams) briefing session that will be held as follows: Date and ti…”
CIDB grade
Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
B-BBEE minimum level
Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
CSD registration
Required auto-extracted, confirm before biddingFrom the documents: “…MUST SUBMIT A SEPARATE TCS CERTIFICATE / PIN / CSD NUMBER. 2.6 WHERE NO TCS PIN IS AVAILABLE BUT THE BIDDER IS REGISTERED ON THE CENTRAL SUPPLIER DATABASE (CSD)…”
Tender documents
  1. INVITATION TO BID DHA20-2026.pdf
  2. General_Conditions_of_Contract-_July_2011 (1).pdf
Check it on eTenders
Search for DHA20-2026 on etenders.gov.za, the official portal

What you’ll need to submit

The tender documents list these: auto-extracted, confirm before bidding

  • SBD 1 formFrom the documents: “6. The bidder completed SBD 1 Form in full together with the letter of authority.”
  • SBD 4 formFrom the documents: “The bidder completed SBD 4 Form in full and did not reveal any information or past practices that”
  • CSD registration report (your MAAA supplier number)From the documents: “1. The bidder is registered on the National Treasury Central Suppliers Database (CSD).”

A computer read this list, and it can miss things. The official tender documents always win: read the tender documents and submit everything they ask for.

Similar open tenders

  1. Backup storage with maintenance and support through SITA RFB2003 (5 years)Home Affairs · NationalCloses Fri, 27 Nov 2026, 11:00
  2. Renewal of CISCO Firewall Licenses, Maintenance and Support (12 months)Road Accident Fund · NationalCloses Fri, 06 Nov 2026, 14:00
  3. Mimecast licenses (36 months)South African Human Rights Commission · NationalCloses Fri, 06 Nov 2026, 23:30
  4. Develop the ICT Strategy and Cost ICT projectsThe South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA) · NationalCloses Mon, 09 Nov 2026, 11:00
  5. Business Continuity Management Systems Course (1 Delegate)Statistics South Africa · NationalCloses Mon, 09 Nov 2026, 11:00

See all open IT tenders

Get tenders like this by email every morning

Four quick questions. No card needed. After 14 days it’s R149 a month (or R1,490 a year), or stop. See the price

Try it free for 14 days