Public Speaking and Leadership Course
Closes in 5 days
- What they want
- Public Speaking and Leadership Course
- Who is buying
- The Presidency · Request for Quotation · Ref SCMM 21/08/01R(i)
- Where
- National national buyer, site may be anywhere
- Closing date
- Wed, 11 Nov 2026, 11:00
- Briefing session
- Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
- CIDB grade
- Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
- B-BBEE minimum level
- Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
- CSD registration
- Required auto-extracted, confirm before biddingFrom the documents: “…must be registered on Central Supplier Database (CSD). Bid/quotations submitted after closing date will not be considered. • Phase 2: Adherence to the specifica…”
- Tender documents
- Check it on eTenders
- Search for SCMM 21/08/01R(i) on etenders.gov.za, the official portal
What you’ll need to submit
We didn’t find a full list in the documents, but they include these standard forms: auto-extracted, confirm before bidding
- SBD 4 formFrom the documents: “with complete SBD 4. Detailed description of the service required Quantity Name of course: Public Speaking and Leadership Preferr”
A computer read this list, and it can miss things. The official tender documents always win: read the tender documents and submit everything they ask for.
Need help with this tender? We go through the documents with you and give you a checklist of everything to submit. Request Bid Help (from R1,500)