The appointment of a service provider for the outright purchase of enterprise engineered it infrastructure with 60-months support and…
Closes in 21 days
- What they want
- The appointment of a service provider for the outright purchase of enterprise engineered it infrastructure with 60-months support and maintenance for the deeds registration trading entity
- Who is buying
- Department of Land Reform and Rural Development · Request for Bid(Open-Tender) · Ref DLRRD (CRD-10) 2026/27
- Where
- National national buyer, site may be anywhere
- Closing date
- Tue, 24 Nov 2026, 11:00
- Briefing session
- Compulsory briefing · Mon, 09 Nov · 12:30 · 600 LILIAN NGOYI STREET, BEREA PARK, PRETORIA, 0001 (D1-16) auto-extracted, confirm before biddingFrom the documents: “…THERE WILL BE A COMPULSORY BRIEFING SESSION FOR THIS BID DATE: 09 NOVEMBER 2026 VENUE: 600 LILIAN NGOYI STREET, BEREA PARK, PRETORIA, 0001 (D1-16) TIME: 12:30 F…”
- CIDB grade
- Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
- B-BBEE minimum level
- Not stated — check the tender documents Open documents
- CSD registration
- Required auto-extracted, confirm before biddingFrom the documents: “…PARTY MUST SUBMIT A SEPARATE TCS CERTIFICATE / PIN / CSD NUMBER. 2.6 WHERE NO TCS PIN IS AVAILABLE BUT THE BIDDER IS REGISTERED ON THE CENTRAL SUPPLIER DATABASE…”
- Tender documents
- Official record
- National Treasury eTenders data
Need help with this tender? We go through the documents with you and give you a checklist of everything to submit. Request Bid Help (R550)